My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
17 total reviews
“Sue was an outstanding realtor for us, guiding us through the process of both selling our previous home and buying our new one. Exceptional character and professionalism, she was always a step ahead, taking care of details we would not have know to do. Her years of experience and passion for her work were evident in every conversation and followup. We also found the online electronic signature process extremely convenient for our busy schedules. Thanks Sue, for all you did for us...we love our new home. Wendi and Chris”

Reviews for: Susan Hietpas

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - James C. L
Sold a home in 2017 in Waupaca, WI 54981-8378

“Sue was a great source of information, comfort at a stressful time and wonderful negotiator for the sale of our home and purchase of the condo we recently moved into. We highly recommend Sue & First Weber as your next realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Brandon Lee B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Great with quick reponses for questions and getting information for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - James C. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Fremont, WI 54940-8849

“An all around nice person and great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - David H
Bought a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-1172

“We really enjoyed working with Sue to find this house. Sue was always able to make her schedule meet ours as we looked at several properties around the lakes and rivers in the area.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Robin G
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Very friendly, flexible, and professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Christopher L
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-5125

“Sue was an outstanding realtor for us, guiding us through the process of both selling our previous home and buying our new one. Exceptional character and professionalism, she was always a step ahead, taking care of details we would not have know to do. Her years of experience and passion for her work were evident in every conversation and followup. We also found the online electronic signature process extremely convenient for our busy schedules. Thanks Sue, for all you did for us...we love our new home. Wendi and Chris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2015 - Kurt and Cheryl V
Sold a home in 2015 in Berlin, WI 54923-0000

“Sue worked really hard through difficult circumstances to ensure our selling needs were met. She is personable, knowledgeable, open, friendly, and above all, she is an excellent listener. We are so pleased with the results we got, and we owe it all to Sue.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2014 - Dave and Kathy P
Sold a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-9013

“Sue and her team did a great job marketing and selling our home during a very challenging market cycle. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2014 - Peggy S
Sold a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5809

“Sue is very professional and at the same time friendly and easy to work with. She accommates the needs of the seller! She is open to ideas and very knowledgeable in selling procedures and contract details. She goes the extra mile. I highly would recommend her to anyone who was buying or selling a home. Peg Schumacher and Ann Fox.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2013 - Kevin & Crystal P
Bought a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-2056

“Sue did an excellent job for us. She explained everything to us perfectly and really helped us! We worked with Her about 10 years ago, and that is why We choice Her again! Tom Malcheske also really helped us out. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Amanda C
Sold a home in 2013 in Waupaca, WI 54981-8414

“Sue was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in selling my house. She answered all my questions and made the whole process easy and stress free!! I would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home! Thanks Sue!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2013 - Steven & Jane L
Sold a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923

“I have nothing but the highest recommendations for Sue Hietpas!!! She was absolutely wonderful to work with. Her understanding and caring manner made a difficult situation easier to deal with. She went above and beyond what would be expected for her position. I am so grateful for all that she did for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2013 - Randy & Connie O
Bought a home in 2013 in Wautoma, WI 54982-0167

“If it hadn't been for the yard sign providing the listing price, etc...we probably would have not pusued checking into the listed property. Sue Hietpas, we found, was the best realtor we've ever worked with! Wish she lived/worked closer to our area so that we could have listed our property with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - Claire K
Bought a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-9501

“Sue helped ease the stress of being a first time home buyer. She listened to what I wanted and what my concerns were and addressed issues in a very timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2011 - Lydia N
Sold a home in 2011 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Susan Heitpas IS MARVELOUS!!! Having been a real estate agent myself since 1977, Sue and I IMMEDIATLY "connected." Her knowledge of her market area is superb. As time passed and my mother's home remain UNSOLD, Sue remained upbeat and encouraging. One might say Sue and I "talked the same language." Humor is DEFINITELY one of Sue's very likable qualities---we did indeed have many "things" with which humor was the SOLE way to "look at" the issue. When PENDING status was FINALLY attained, Sue was my "Susie on the spot." She KNEW the proper persons to handle each detail that needed to be accomplished. Sue NEVER shirked her responsibilies. As a matter of fact, Sue OFTEN went WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT MANY AGENTS MIGHT CONSIDER AN INSOLUABLE SITUATION. Sue NEVER shirked--she simply found THE way to handle whatever arose, dealt with it professionally and SOLVED WHAT NEEDED TO BE SOLVED. My thanks and appreciation, Sue!!!!!!!!!! Lydia C. Nattin Huff Realty 513-388-5739 office/direct 513-543-4955 cell”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

07/06/2011 - David & Brenda O
Bought a home in 2011 in Pine River, WI 54965-8248

“Susan was just a breath of fresh air. Our previous agent did little to keep our business, including not turning in an offer. Susan Hietpas was always ready to help. She knew exactly what we were interested in and did her best to present us with properties that were close or exactly what we wanted. She was prompt in returning phone calls, or emails. She was always waiting for us at the address. We were never in the dark about anything. She is a great realtor. We will definitely be using Susan again. Thanks, Brenda Olmstead”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2011 - Laurence R
Bought a home in 2011 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9658

“Sue has always gone above and beyond to provide us with the best service possible. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. She is such a joy to work with and takes pride in doing her job right and with ethics for that I respect her greatly. I can't say enough positive things about our home buying experience Sue went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable, relaxed and informed on all aspects of what was going on from the intial walk through to the closing. On a scale of 1 to 10 she gets a 20. Larry Redmann”

Show all testimonials